2019 Young Bucks Committee



Olivia Watkins

Director, Operations - Office of Government and Community Relations, Georgia Institute of Technology

Social Chair 
Olivia Brittingham

Account Manager - The Creative Group

Philanthropy Chair 
Mark Bloom

Financial Advisor - Edward Jones Financials


Marketing/Communications Chair
Rizwan Peera

Marketing Communications Manager - Dassian Strategic Solutions

Membership Chair
Rachel Abraham

Robinson MBA Candidate

 Professional Development Chair
Ryan Meisemann

Business Development Manager - Express Employment Professionals